Flinders Medical Centre Foundation
Flinders Medical Centre Foundation

OUR TEAM

 

 

 

Chief Executive Officer

Amanda Shiell

amanda.shiell@sa.gov.au

 

 

 

Assistant to CEO

Janet Atkinson

janetm.atkinson@sa.gov.au

 

 

John Mannion

 

Manager, Strategy and Projects

John Mannion

John.mannion@sa.gov.au

 

 

Amanda Duffield

 

Operations Manager

Amanda Duffield

Amanda.duffield@sa.gov.au

 

Brand & Marketing Manager

Kate Zealand

 

 

 

Event Manager

Megan Kerr

megan.kerr@sa.gov.au

 

 

 

Campaigns Coordinator

Kelly Winter

kelly.winter@sa.gov.au

 

Business Analyst

Sally Loomes

Sally.loomes@sa.gov.au

 

Hayley Anderson

 

Accounts & Administration Officer

Hayley Anderson

Hayley.anderson@sa.gov.au

 
© 2016 Flinders Foundation. All Rights Reserved.